Archived Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Divorce in the Old Testament
(Part of the A Gospel Attitude for Thriving Homes series).
Preached by Pst. Charles Ng'ang'a on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for Family
(Part of the A Gospel Attitude for Thriving Homes series).
Preached by Pst. Mark Ambundo on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Foundations of the Family Pt 2
(Part of the A Gospel Attitude for Thriving Homes series).
Preached by Pst. Charles Ng'ang'a on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Foundations of the Family Pt 1
(Part of the A Gospel Attitude for Thriving Homes series).
Preached by Pst. Charles Ng'ang'a on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Making Transitions
(Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Steve Maina on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come Follow Me
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pst. Joseph Kinyua on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting-Divine Revelation
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pst. Munala on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of the Ascension
(Part of the Easter: Reflections on the Cross series).
Preached by Pst. John Musyimi on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Grave Pt.2
(Part of the The Great Acts: God's Mission | My Mission series).
Preached by Pst. Charles Ng'ang'a on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Grave Pt.1
(Part of the Easter: Reflections on the Cross series).
Preached by Pst. Charles Ng'ang'a on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser